À Propos De Nous

La Fondation des bourses études Young Mining Professionals fut établit par le groupe Young Mining Professionals (YMP) afin de financer et promouvoir l’éducation des disciplines reliées à l’industrie minière à la prochaine génération d’entrepreneurs miniers du Canada.

Notre mission

Encourager et soutenir l’éducation de la prochaine génération de professionnels miniers au Canada.

La Fondation fut établie en 2018 par le groupe Young Mining Professionals, IAMGOLD Corporation et Orefinders Resources. Le but est d’aider les étudiants qui ont démontré du leadership, de la détermination et un esprit entrepreneurial envers l’industrie minière.

Depuis son établissement, la fondation a augmenté ses bourses de 12 000$ en 2018 à 61 500$ en 2020, faisant en sorte que c’est la plus grande fondation de bourses de l’industrie minière du monde.

Contribuez

La Fondation des bourses études Young Mining Professionals est un organisme de bienfaisance dûment enregistré acceptant des contributions et dons afin de financer des bourses études pour des étudiants inscrit dans des programmes liés à l’industrie minière. La Fondation émettra des reçus de dons officiels.

ABOUT US

Young Mining Professionals Scholarship Fund was established by the Young Mining Professionals group to help fund and promote mining and mining-related education to the next generation of mining entrepreneurs in Canada.

OUR MISSION

To Encourage and Support Education for the Next Generation of Mining Professionals in Canada.

The Scholarship Fund was established in 2018 by the Young Mining Professionals group, IAMGOLD Corporation and Orefinder’s Resources. The Fund was designed to help students who have demonstrated superior leadership, determination and an entrepreneurial spirit towards the mining industry.

Since establishment, the Fund has increased its awards from $12,000 in 2018 to $61,500 in 2020, making it the world’s largest mining scholarship fund.

Contribute to the fund

Young Mining Professionals Scholarship Fund is a registered charity accepting contributions and donations to fund scholarships for students enrolled in mining-related post-secondary education. YMP Scholarship Fund will issue official donation receipts.